The NHI Director of Nursing/Person in Charge Award Winner
- Sponsored by Homecare Medical Supplies
Maggie Henderson
Sligo Nursing Home (Mowlam)
The Nursing Home Registered Nurse of the Year Award Winner
- Sponsored by First Choice Purchasing
Philomena Walsh
Innis Ree Lodge
The Nursing Home Carer of the Year Winner
- Sponsored by Pharmacy Prime
Kieran Carbery
Rockshire Care Centre
The Nursing Home Social & Recreational Award Winner
- Sponsored by Miele
Ann Moore
Ashford House Nursing Home
NHI Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient
Michael McCoy
Moorehall Living, Moorehall Lodge
The Nursing Home Catering and Nutrition Award Winner
- Sponsored by Fresenius Kabi
Kevin Cahill
Glenaulin Nursing Home
The Nursing Home Ancillary Worker Award Winner
- Sponsored by iD Expert
Sr Margaret Deegan
TLC Citywest
The Community Initiative Award Winner
- Sponsored by Bank of Ireland
Shane Hennessy
TLC Centre Santry

The Nursing Home Innovations in Dementia Care Award Winner
- Sponsored by BDO
Jackie Kay
Knightsbridge Nursing Home
WINNER - Nursing Home Resident Achievement Award 2014
- Sponsored by CPL Healthcare
Chris Norris
Knightsbridge Nursing Home

Kindly Sponsored by:


Note: NHI reserves the right to contact finalists for assistance in raising the profile of nursing homes in all media activities both surrounding the Care Awards and other relevant items throughout the year.